Initiatives

URL -

Description:

  1. AMRUT
  2. Mission Kakatiya – https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/mission-kakatiya/
  3. Haritha Haram – https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/haritha-haram/
  4. Kalyana Lakshmi / Shaadi Mubarak – https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/kalyana-lakshmi-shaadi-mubarak/
  5. Housing for the poor – https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/housing-for-the-poor/
  6. Residential Educational Institutes – http://www.tswreis.in/
  7. Sheep Distribution –  https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/sheep-distribution/
  8. Aarogyasri health care trust – https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/aarogyasri-health-care-trust-gps-based-mobile-app/
  9. TS-iPASS – https://ipass.telangana.gov.in/
  10. Information Technology, Electronics and Communications (7) –  https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/information-technology-electronics-and-communications-initiatives/
  11. Commissioner and Director of School Education (4) https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/school-education-initiatives/
  12. TSIIC (2) https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/tsiic-initiatives/
  13. Home (2)https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/home-initiatives/
  14. TSCOST (5) https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/tscost-initiatives/
  15. Panchayat Raj and Rural Development (2) https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/panchayat-raj-and-rural-development-initiatives/
  16. Planning (3)https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/planning-initatives/
  17. GHMC (6)https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/ghmc-initiatives/
  18. Agriculture and Co-operation (2)https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/agriculture-and-co-operation-initiatives/
  19. Telangana Horticulture Mission (2)https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/telangana-horticulture-mission-initiatives/
  20. CDMA (3)https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/cdma-initiatives/
  21. MA&UD (5)https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/maud-initiatives/
  22. HMWSSB (2)https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/hmwssb-initiative/
  23. Telangana State Police (19)https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/telangana-state-police-initiative/
  24. Telangana State Pollution Control Board (11)https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/telangana-state-pollution-control-board-initiatives/
  25. Health, Medical & Family (3) – https://tweb.telangana.gov.in/initiatives/health-medical-family-welfare-initiatives/